This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 9 events
March
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

¥A MVMNT 2020

13 Mar 2020 - 14 Mar 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/03/2020 - Sat, 14/03/2020
March
13
Friday 10:00


LEAD - March 2020

13 Mar 2020 10:00 - 15:15 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Friday, 13/03/2020 @ 10:00
March
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

YA MVMNT Serving Team 2020

13 Mar 2020 18:00 - 14 Mar 2020 22:00 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England GB
Get Tickets Fri, 13/03/2020 - Sat, 14/03/2020
March
26
Thursday 10:00


ARC Launch

26 Mar 2020 10:00 - 15:00 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Thursday, 26/03/2020 @ 10:00
August
3 - 8
Mon - Sat

Rocknations Conference 2020

03 Aug 2020 - 08 Aug 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Sat, 08/08/2020
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

XCEL Conference 2020

13 Nov 2020 17:00 - 14 Nov 2020 23:55 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/11/2020 - Sat, 14/11/2020
March
19 - 20
Fri - Sat

¥A MVMNT 2021

19 Mar 2021 17:00 - 20 Mar 2021 22:00 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 19/03/2021 - Sat, 20/03/2021
May
27 - 29
Thu - Sat

Cherish Conference 2021

27 May 2021 17:00 - 29 May 2021 17:00 BST
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Thu, 27/05/2021 - Sat, 29/05/2021
Ongoing Dates

Cherish Conference 2020
Lucinda Dooley | Levi Lusko | Natalie Grant 

Ongoing event/no specific date
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Ongoing Dates