This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 10 events
October
8
Tuesday 10:00


LEAD - October 2019

08 Oct 2019 10:00 - 15:30 BST
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Tuesday, 08/10/2019 @ 10:00
October
10
Thursday

REACH - 10th OCTOBER 2019

10 Oct 2019
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England GB
Register Thursday, 10/10/2019 @
October
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

YA Weekend Away

11 Oct 2019 18:30 - 12 Oct 2019 21:00 BST
Register Fri, 11/10/2019 - Sat, 12/10/2019
October
26
Saturday 17:30

YA GET TO KNOW

26 Oct 2019 17:30 - 20:00 BST
LIFE CHURCH, Wapping Road, Bradford, England UK
Register Saturday, 26/10/2019 @ 17:30
November
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

XCEL Conference 2019

08 Nov 2019 - 09 Nov 2019
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 08/11/2019 - Sat, 09/11/2019
November
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

XCEL 2019 Serving Team

08 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09 Nov 2019 21:00 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England GB
Get Tickets Fri, 08/11/2019 - Sat, 09/11/2019
March
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

¥A MVMNT 2020

13 Mar 2020 - 14 Mar 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/03/2020 - Sat, 14/03/2020
August
3 - 8
Mon - Sat

Rocknations Conference 2020

03 Aug 2020 - 08 Aug 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Sat, 08/08/2020
Ongoing Dates

RN Youth Camp 2019  - Payments

Ongoing event/no specific date
Giggleswick School, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 0DE,
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Cherish Conference 2020
Lucinda Dooley | Levi Lusko | Natalie Grant 

Ongoing event/no specific date
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Ongoing Dates