This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
November
13
Friday 10:00


LEAD - November 2020

Friday, 13 Nov 2020 10:00 - 13:30 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Friday, 13/11/2020 @ 10:00
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

XCEL Conference 2020

Friday, 13 Nov 2020 17:00 - Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 23:55 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/11/2020 - Sat, 14/11/2020
March
5 - 6
Fri - Sat

¥A MVMNT 2021

Friday, 5 Mar 2021 17:30 - Saturday, 6 Mar 2021 22:00 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 05/03/2021 - Sat, 06/03/2021
June
3 - 5
Thu - Sat

Cherish Conference 2021
Guest Speakers Coming Soon

Thursday, 3 Jun 2021 00:00 - Saturday, 5 Jun 2021 23:55 BST
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Thu, 03/06/2021 - Sat, 05/06/2021
June
3 - 5
Thu - Sat

Cherish Conference 2021 to transfer

Thursday, 3 Jun 2021 17:00 - Saturday, 5 Jun 2021 20:00 BST
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Thu, 03/06/2021 - Sat, 05/06/2021
August
4 - 7
Wed - Sat

Rocknations Conference 2021

Wednesday, 4 Aug 2021 - Saturday, 7 Aug 2021
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Wed, 04/08/2021 - Sat, 07/08/2021

Generating your event map. Please Wait...