This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
March
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

¥A MVMNT 2020

13 Mar 2020 - 14 Mar 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/03/2020 - Sat, 14/03/2020
March
13
Friday 10:00


LEAD - March 2020

13 Mar 2020 10:00 - 15:15 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Friday, 13/03/2020 @ 10:00
August
3 - 8
Mon - Sat

Rocknations Conference 2020

03 Aug 2020 - 08 Aug 2020
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Mon, 03/08/2020 - Sat, 08/08/2020
November
5 - 6
Thu - Fri


LEAD - March 2020

05 Nov 2020 10:00 - 06 Nov 2020 15:15 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Thu, 05/11/2020 - Fri, 06/11/2020
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

XCEL Conference 2020

13 Nov 2020 17:00 - 14 Nov 2020 23:55 GMT
LIFE Church, Wapping Road, Bradford, England BD3 0EQ GB
Register Fri, 13/11/2020 - Sat, 14/11/2020
May
27 - 29
Thu - Sat

Cherish Conference 2021

27 May 2021 17:00 - 29 May 2021 17:00 BST
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Thu, 27/05/2021 - Sat, 29/05/2021
Ongoing Dates

RN Youth Camp 2019  - Payments

Ongoing event/no specific date
Giggleswick School, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 0DE,
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Cherish Conference 2020
Lucinda Dooley | Levi Lusko | Natalie Grant 

Ongoing event/no specific date
Leeds First Direct Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS2 8BY United Kingdom
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...